Healthcare Distribution Alliance – Patients Move Us.
Share Print


Industry Recognition

HDA has a proud history of honoring companies and individuals for leadership in business practices, technology, innovations, support of the distribution industry and lifetime achievement through its awards program.

  • DIANA Award

    HDA's DIANA awards honor pharmaceutical and consumer manufacturers for launching successful product introductions and promotions as well as building stronger business practices with HDA distributor members.

  • DMA Award

    The Distribution Management Award honors HDA member companies’ efforts to improve the efficiency, effectiveness and safety of the healthcare supply chain through successful trading partner initiatives that enhance processes, reduce costs and leverage advanced technologies or logistical practices.

  • DMA for Industry Leadership

    The Distribution Management Award for Industry Leadership (DMA) recognizes an individual for his/her extraordinary contributions to the pharmaceutical distribution industry.

  • Nexus Award

    Since 1956, the Nexus Award has been the pharmaceutical distribution industry's highest award recognizing lifetime achievement. It honors exceptional character; accomplishments; and leadership in HDA, the industry and the community.

  • Power of Partnership Award

    The Power of Partnership Award was created by HDA and the non-profit Americares to honor Association members who have shown exceptional dedication and innovation to expanding access to healthcare for disadvantaged populations in the developing world.

  • Rx Safety and Healthcare Leadership Award

    HDA's Rx Safety and Healthcare Leadership Award recognizes public officials for their leadership and ongoing commitment to public policies that support and promote the safe, efficient and reliable delivery of lifesaving medicines to patients nationwide.

© 2020 Healthcare Distribution Alliance. All rights reserved.
HDA: E | C | C2 | NF | O365