2024 Distribution Management Conference and Expo

March 10-13, 2024 | JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

2024 Distribution Management Conference and Expo

March 10-13, 2024 | JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa


  • Stacey Allaster

    Chief Executive of Professional Tennis

    United States Tennis Association

  • Josh M. Bolin

    Associate Executive Director for Government Affairs and Innovation

    National Association of Boards of Pharmacy®

  • Andrew Boyle

    Chairman, American Trucking Associations & Co-President

    Boyle Transportation, an Andlauer Healthcare Group company

  • Randy V. Bradley

    Assistant Professor of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management

    University of Tennessee

  • Scott Brown

    Manager, Strategic Consulting

    Two Labs Pharma Services

  • Jason Chou

    Vice President - Pharmacy

    Ochsner Health

  • Ely Colón

    Principal Director – AI Decision Sciences and NA Supply Chain & Operations Gen AI Lead


  • Kevin Cross

    Contracts / Chargebacks Manager

    Mutual Drug

  • Deedre Daniel

    Founder and Entrepreneur

    The Interesting Conversations Company

  • Chester "Chip" Davis, Jr.

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

    • Welcome Address

      Monday, March 11, 2024 | 8:00—8:20 AM

      - Sinatra Ballroom Salons 7

  • Ashley Y. DeFlice

    Senior Regulatory Affairs Specialist

    Henry Schein, Inc.

  • Tim Donelon

    Director of Serialization & Manufacturing IT Systems

    Upsher-Smith Laboratories, LLC

  • Heather Easterling

    Senior Managing Consultant, 340B Solutions, Health Systems

    McKesson Corporation

    • B3: 340B Update

      Monday, March 11, 2024 | 11:15—12:15 PM

      - Springs Ballroom Salon A

  • Charles H. Forsaith

    Vice President, PCSC

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • Kristen L. Freitas

    SVP, Federal Government Affairs and Alliance Development

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • Perry L. Fri

    Executive Vice President, Industry Relations & Member Services and COO, HDA Research Foundation

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • Michael Ganio

    Senior Director, Pharmacy Practice and Quality

    ASHP Foundation

  • John A. Gilbert


    Hyman, Phelps, and McNamara, P.C.

  • Rena K. Goins

    Executive Director, Global Trade & Distribution

    Regeneron Healthcare Solutions

  • Stacey Gordon


    Rework Work

  • Gregg A. Gorniak

    VP - Manufacturer Operations & Data Services | Secure Supply Chain Lead

    Cencora, Inc.

  • Kim Grinston

    Executive Director

    Missouri Board of Pharmacy

  • Mark J. Hardy

    Executive Director

    North Dakota Board of Pharmacy

  • Scott T. Hatakeyama

    Director – Buy to Pay

    Kaiser Permanente

  • Carla Howard


    The Professional Woman's Mentor LLC

  • Courtney Johnson

    Vice President, Specialty Distribution

    Two Labs Pharma Services

  • Michelle L. Keller

    VP Commercial Operations

    Teva Pharmaceuticals

  • Melissa Kellstrom

    Executive Assistant, DEA Diversion Control Division

    U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA)

  • Mark Klawitter

    Board Inspector

    Montana Board of Pharmacy

  • Blair Korman

    Sr. Director, Digital Identification & Traceability

    Johnson & Johnson Supply Chain

  • Abha Kundi

    Team Lead

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

  • Leah D. Lindahl

    Vice President, State Government Affairs

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • Nicolette Louissaint

    Senior Vice President, Policy and Strategic Planning

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • David G. Mason

    Supply Chain Compliance and Serialization Lead


  • Michael J. Mazur

    Director, Trade Operations

    Pfizer Inc.

  • Scott A. Mooney

    Vice President Distribution Operations, Traceability

    McKesson Corporation

  • Tracy Nasarenko

    Vice President of Community Engagement, Healthcare

    GS1 US

  • Maryann Nelson

    Regulatory Manager

    Cardinal Health, Inc.

  • Steven Noetzel

    Senior Director, Trade Strategy & Distribution

    Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc.

  • Tish E. Pahl


    Olsson Frank Weeda Terman Matz PC

  • Karla Palmer


    Hyman, Phelps, and McNamara, P.C.

  • Brandy Porter

    Assistant Center Director - Enforcement Pharmaceuticals, Health, and Chemicals Center of Excellence and Expertise

    U.S. Customs and Border Protection

  • Thomas W. Prevoznik

    Assistant Administrator, Diversion Control Division

    U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA)

  • Andrew Rahimi

    Technical Lead

    True North Group LLC

  • Senthil S. Rajaratnam

    Director, Global Serialization and UDI

    Lilly USA, LLC

  • Dr. Samuel Ramsey

    Inspirational Changemaker in Science & Society; Cutting-Edge Communicator; Founder & Director

    Ramsey Research Foundation

  • Jaidalyn Rand

    Director, Industry Relations

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • Lisa Schwartz

    Senior Director, Professional Affairs

    National Community Pharmacists Association

  • Maria Shea

    Wellness Expert, Psychotherapist, Mindset Coach

    Awaken Counseling

  • Alex Soukhanov


    True North Group LLC

  • Stephen Stalker

    VP, Drug Shortages

    McKesson - U.S. Pharma

  • Stephanie Trunk


    ArentFox Schiff LLP

  • Brian P. Waldman


    ArentFox Schiff LLP

  • Kirsten Wing Foster

    Director, Federal Government Affairs

    Healthcare Distribution Alliance

  • Heather Zenk

    President, US Supply Chain

    Cencora, Inc.

Event Contacts